Die.Captains

GC Brunn

Günther Fucik

+43 (0) 676 3501403

g.fucik@edvsolutions.at

http://www.gccbrunn.at

 

 

GC Ebreichsdorf

Hans Tschuden

+43 (0) 664 5229556

hans.tschuden@aon.at

http://www.gcebreichsdorf.at

 

 

GC Fontana

Thomas Troharz

+43 (0) 699 13824999

t.troharz@wienerstaedtische.at

http://www.gcfontana.at

 

GC Föhrenwald

Horst Beck

+43 (0) 664 4317685

beck.horst@aon.at

http://www.gcf.at

 

 

GC Frühling

Paul Vass

+43 (0) 676 5358150

v.paul@aon.at

https://gcfruehling.at/

 

 

GC Gutenhof

Wilhelm Pelz

+43 (0) 664 8570973

wilhelm.pelz@aon.at

http://www.colonygolf.com

 

© 2018 MATCHPLAY NOE SUED | Email: administrator@matchplay-noe-sued.at | Kontakt | Impressum